want children... dont but yours are fine

Dating Prospect edsterDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect joyDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect kateDating Prospect ginDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect roseDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect robingailDating Prospect maria
Default Female Profile

misskathrynn

36, female, single

Gainesville, United States

I'm comin attacha like a dark horse

First off, I have a daughter, life revolves around her. But I still can find time for the right man. I'm a nail tech, I absolutely love my job. I've been out of the dating loop for a year now. But I think I'm ready to meet someone who's worthy of my time. Cheating is a deal breaker. And alcoholics are a deal breaker as well. I really believe that even though I've been through some pretty hellish relationship, I still believe there is a man out for still.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect demiDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect andyDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect roseDating Prospect deeDating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect theresa