Military Dating

Military Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Looking for my other half

My Details

LocationPlymouth, Devon, England, United Kingdom StatusSingle
Age37, Male, 6'2" (188 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityGenuine
Site Star SignLibra

About Me

Me: I'm not normally very talkative but I'm writing at length here so you can make an educated decision and because I'm serious: I don't think I'm better than anybody else. I'm no worse either)! I have done a lot of things in life so far. But the thing that I have always wanted the most is to be a great husband and a great father in a big, loving family! Tender toward the family; tough for the the family. I think that is what being a man is all about. I build, freedive, and do other sports for work. I think a lot about budgeting and providing for a future family and I want to make future decisions of that nature with someone else, not on my own. I live in a great place by the ocean and I have wonderful friends and community but it doesn't feel right without someone else next to me- and I am not the type who wants to go from girlfriend to girlfriend, so here I am on the website. You can judge for yourself how I am as a person but I know that I am extremely thoughtful. For fun, you can see from my scruffy pictures that I like to get out into nature and the ocean. I also have a creative side and I love reading. I want to be your friend; purposefully, but without pressure and go from there. I want you to feel at ease and respected, so that we can talk openly and really know each other, talk about our strengths and our flaws, meet and work toward marriage and family. You: Like me, you want to be loving, humble, trustworthy, gentle, with a tender conscience. Faith is a strong part of the picture; I'm Christian but you can be Jewish; Catholic or Christian; or you are just really thoughtful. You want a loving relationship, beginning in strong friendship, where we help each other to grow and be our best, when we succeed and when we fall, through good and bad times, with much love and laughter and children X.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationOther LanguagesEnglish / Italian
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorGrey Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Honestly, I prefer to talk about it. Gives us something to talk about


A bad temper, Arrogance and conceit)

Contact Us





Copyright © 2020 Gone Global