personality... serious

Dating Prospect jenahDating Prospect janeDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect jheneDating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect deaDating Prospect joyDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect joeyDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect marilda
Default Male Profile

sckim

57, male, widowed

Olney Springs, United States

Am friendly, and outgoing. I enjoy outdoor activities, camping, fishing, boating, and I love to waterski!! I am a little out of practice, but give it my all at least 1-2 times each summer. I love the summertime, as the days are much longer, and the weather is warmer. I love Christmas time for the lights, and decorations. I like to joke around, and if you're having a bad day, I will do what I can to make you laugh, or at least to put a smile on your face.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect geisyDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect lynnDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect roseDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect missyDating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect theresaDating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect jacquline