personality... secure

Dating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect andyDating Prospect missyDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect chrisDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect theresaDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect maria
Default Female Profile

bressack

37, female, single

Lawrenceville, United States

Looking For Someone Real

I am a hard working, quirky, outgoing, fun loving person who loves to laugh and have a great time. I am a very romantic person, mature, always with a positive attitude. I love life, and I have always goals and dreams. I have a good sense of humor, because I like to see people happy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect royDating Prospect roseDating Prospect shellDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect nessyDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect iswicca