personality... reflective

Dating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect andyDating Prospect joyDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect joeyDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect shellDating Prospect gg44
Default Male Profile

tedsoulclean000

52, male, divorced

Hughson, United States

Seeking Honesty

All I can tell you is I have a good head on my shoulders. Im not like others guys I am caring and nice to my woman . I was raised in the country and i love to be outside and just being active. Anything else just feel free to ask! I can best describe myself as a loving,caring,honest,kind,sincere, and above all a God fearing man ,with good morals and values.and have got sense of humor,love kids alot and have lot of respect for woman I do not cheat or play games either i am just me someone who has been through a lot of ups and downs in life and has come to the conclusion that One should live everyday as if its gonna be your last .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Reflective

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

maria11027

38, female, single

Moquah, United States

Hi there, Maria is my name new to this site seeking for my soul mate.... No games or dramas...

Hey,there,hello from a tender, loyal, confidence, a sense of humor lady, yes, I'm here for searching my soulmate, even I'm not old enough, but from my past experience, I know the life very well, so that's means I know how to live better,how to make my man happy. I'm mature woman,but that not means I have poker face, as you know, I just like a little girl when I fall in love,I wanna give all my passionate love to him,who would like to build a warm and lovely family with me. I hope to hear your news soon.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reflective

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect edsterDating Prospect lodzDating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect jheneDating Prospect lynnDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect deaDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect deeDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect kaline