personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect theresaDating Prospect gabrieleferreira7374Dating Prospect deaDating Prospect lynnDating Prospect katrinachrisDating Prospect missyDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect marivicDating Prospect andyDating Prospect crystynaDating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect ronyDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect joyDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect royDating Prospect gg44
Default Male Profile


63, male, widowed

Berlin, Germany

only one woman can change your life

This is the hard part. i hate trying to descibe myself in writing.... lol but for starters.... My Name is kenneth, I am an american American,My Dad from france while my Mom is from American,i am laid back and easy going. i try not to sweat the small stuff.i'll live my life as i see fit but will be flexible for the right one, i may not be perfect for you and you may not be perfect for me, but you know what 1/2 the fun of getting there is finding out..... ;),i will be who i am no matter what others think, i am not perfect nor do i claim to be, i've never said i can walk on water and i wont fool you i'm h-u-m-a-n, frail, flawed, and here... all i ask is mutual respect and if things don't workout, walk away peaceably, not too much to ask, i also can say that i march to the beat of a different drummer i go forward and go on day after day, and i have no illusions about myself i don't pretend to be anything but who i am i have been lonely for over 6months now and life could not be better. well....having someone to share my life with would be even better. but.... thats why we are here.i'm a mellow guy with a kind heart whose short-term goals include making a few friends while my long term goal is to find a committed & loving relationship with my one & only eternal soul mate. i have a big heart and im committed to having a one women a one man relationship 100% commitment and to take care for my woman's every need.confident intelligent educated honest funloving genuine caring considerate good smelling classy outgoing private passionate thoughtful caring trustworthy peacefull respectful, i'm spontaneous and adventuresome. i like to romance a women and cuddle with her. spend a lot of off-time out on the water fishing. picnics, drives exploring the countryside, beach... reading, music, movies, photography, coffee and conversation. snuggling, smooching, and spanking.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect kateDating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect lodzDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect demiDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect roseDating Prospect jephthahjohn