personality... loyal

Dating Prospect deaDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect tediDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect anastciaanastciaDating Prospect ronyDating Prospect roseDating Prospect nessyDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect marildaDating Prospect mhel
Go Dating Now natasha

natasha

32, female, single

Elyria, United States

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Quit

Interests: ask mecooking sportsadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing baking

Dealmakers: caringfunnyloyalhonestambitious

Meetups: penpal first to see is there is chemistrya restauranta walk in the parka cup of coffee firstskype

Dealbreakers: amokera heavy drinker dishonestyno patience

Default Female Profile

hazeleyedcasper

43, female, single

Strawberry Valley, United States

Mexican Princess Searching For Her U.S Military Prince

I am an honest, caring, funny, faithful romantic woman. I love red roses, nature, using the computer, reading books, watching comedy movies/sitcoms, watching military movies, drawing people, doing graphic design, singing, I love to be silly sometimes, say jokes and have a good laugh, I like scented candles. I listen to r&b, oldies, 80's, 90's, Freestyle, Rap, Hip-Hop, Mexican and Classical music and listen to meditation sounds.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Mexico

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect qweenDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect joeyDating Prospect kristjaneDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect kalineDating Prospect roseDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect joyDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect lodzDating Prospect janeDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect ginDating Prospect lynnDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect stanleymorgDating Prospect geisyDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217