ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect joyDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect kalineDating Prospect roseDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect jephthahjohnDating Prospect nofiDating Prospect mirelaDating Prospect ems1973Dating Prospect telmajunglasDating Prospect marivicDating Prospect jonkukovecDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect zelleDating Prospect gislaineDating Prospect kateDating Prospect gg44
Default Female Profile

bressack

37, female, single

Lawrenceville, United States

Looking For Someone Real

I am a hard working, quirky, outgoing, fun loving person who loves to laugh and have a great time. I am a very romantic person, mature, always with a positive attitude. I love life, and I have always goals and dreams. I have a good sense of humor, because I like to see people happy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect ellenhpDating Prospect eplewis753Dating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect chrisDating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect fabiolaDating Prospect missyDating Prospect camillyevansDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect edsterDating Prospect deeDating Prospect mariadelyDating Prospect roseDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect qweenDating Prospect robingail