ethnicity... black

Dating Prospect gg44Dating Prospect samanthaDating Prospect andyDating Prospect vanessaDating Prospect helen3037Dating Prospect ninacostaDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect demiDating Prospect jacqulineDating Prospect tatibragaDating Prospect browneyes76Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect ranezDating Prospect jujuzinhah0217Dating Prospect quadre90Dating Prospect marivicDating Prospect fernandasousaDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect camillyevans
Default Female Profile

kadijah24

24, female, single

High Shoals, United States

I grew up in a military family. It's all I know. It's all I want.

My name is Kadijah. I'm 18. I'm 5'6 and a half. I grew up in a military family. Army and Marines Men. I would like to keep that going. It's a life that I know. I'm looking for someone taller than me and I prefer An Army man or Marines man. Ages 18-23 only If you're interested text me 716-578-1302

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andrewcollinsDating Prospect lynnDating Prospect jenahDating Prospect janeDating Prospect deaDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect carlagarcia62883Dating Prospect avidauri1Dating Prospect cristinaDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect enuma1200Dating Prospect singlemomDating Prospect robingailDating Prospect tediDating Prospect zelleDating Prospect iswiccaDating Prospect qweenDating Prospect fernandaDating Prospect askim41Dating Prospect kaline